MARTYN'S MIX - YOUR WEBMASTER!
Main Guestbook Panto Cyprus Chamonix Disneyland London Bristol Webcam Me Bowling Snooker Exmoor Cycling Counters Stormchasing Streetlamps

Everyone seems to put personal details on their homepages, so not to be outdone, I am doing the same. But I am not going to force you to read my details - if you want to leave this page, do so, but for those who REALLY want to know, read on!!!!!

I was born at Southmead Hospital, Bristol, UK on the 29th of October 1969, which makes me rather old. Life begins at 40 so I am told. I have appeared a number of times in the audience on Deal or No Deal (sad I know!). I am a naturist but you won't see any photos of me in that state on here!

I live in a northern suburb of Bristol, and have done since birth. I have seen many changes to the city and suburbs of Bristol over the years. (God, now that phrase definitely makes me sound old!!). I worked for 20 years in the IT industry (computers to you and me). I am currently on a "career break" after being made redundant. I don't really fancy working another 20 years in IT so am after a change of career, but I haven't found anything that takes my fancy as yet. I would like to do something involving driving though.

Finally, the usual stats, which are that I am about 6 feet tall (on a good day); I like my food (a bit podgy, who needs a six-pack - unless it is booze!!). Fair hair, blue eyes etc, blah blah. Single and perfectly happy - I can do what I want, when I want! That's all there is to me really! Now for some interesting photos of myself at various stages of my existence so far!!! Move pointer over each picture for a description.

 
PHOTOS...
...PHOTOS

<<BACK TO MAIN

Site Meter